Member Directory

2020 Oregon Transportation Forum Members 

1000 Friends of Oregon
133 SW 2nd Ave., Suite 201
Portland OR  97204
Mary Kyle McCurdy
mkm@friends.org
Meredith Shields
meredith@strategies360.com

3M Transporation Safety Division
Dave Poiton
dapointon1@mmm.com
Molly McGrew
Molly@mmcgrsolutions.com

AAA Oregon/Idaho
600 Market Street
Portland, OR  97201
Marie Dodds
Marie.dodds@AAAoregon.com
Kevin Campbell
Kevin@victorygrp.com

American Council of Engineering Companies
5319 SW Westgate Dr. #221
Portland, OR  97221
Alison Davis
adavis@acecoregon.org
Marshall Coba
cobaco@aol.com
Jason Tell
tellja@pbworld.com

American Society of Civil Engineers (Oregon Section)
7637 SE 29th Ave.
Portland, OR  97202
Jerry Palmer
Jerry@Jerrympalmer.com
Mark Libbey
Mark.Libbey@hdrinc.com
Larry Magura
Maguralm@comcast.net

Associated General Contractors
9450 SW Commerce Circle #200
Wilsonville, OR  97070
John Rakowitz
jrakowitz@agc-oregon.org
Mike Salsgiver
mikes@agc-oregon.org

Association of Oregon Counties
1201 Court St. NE, Suite 300
Salem, OR  97301
Brian Worley
bworley@oregoncounties.org

BNSF Railway
187 High Street, NW, #207
Salem, OR  97301
Tom Barrows
tbarrows@aol.com

Business Oregon
775 Summer Street NE
Salem, OR  97301
Mark Freeman
Mark.e.freeman@biz.state.or.us
Dave Harlan
Dave.harlan@biz.state.os.us

Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council
Tammy Baney
tbaney@coic.org

City of Beaverton
Office of the Mayor
P.O. Box 4755
Beaverton, OR  97076
Gwenn Baldwin
gwenn@baldwinconsulting.biz
Jean Senechal Biggs
Jbigss@beavertonoregon.gov

City of Bend
P.O. Box 431
Bend, Oregon  97709
Jon Skidmore
Jskidmore@bendoregon.gov
Erik Kancler
Erik@kanclerconsulting.com

City of Gresham
1333 NW Eastman Parkway
Gresham, OR  97030
Katherine Kelly
Katherine.Kelly@GreshamOregon.gov
Eric Chambers
Eric.Chambers@GreshamOregon.gov
Chris Strong
Chris.Strong@GreshamOregon.gov
Brian Monberg

City of Hillsboro Planning Department
150 E. Main Street
Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
Don Odermott
don.odermott@hillsboro-oregon.gov
Gregg Snyder
Gregg.snyder@hillsboro-oregon.gov
Andy Smith
andy.smith@hillsboro-oregon.gov

City of Portland
1221 SW 4th Ave.
Portland, OR  97204
Elizabeth Edwards
Elizabeth.Edwards@portlandoregon.gov
Mark Lear
Shoshana Cohen
Stacy Cowan

City of West Linn
22500 Salamo Roard
West Linn, OR  97068
Lance Calvert
lcalvert@westlinnoregon.gov
Eileen Stein
estein@westlinnoregon.gov
Doug Rigss
Doug@ngrc.com

City of Wilsonville
29799 SW Town Center Loop East
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Mark Ottenad
Ottenad@ci.wilsonville.or.us
Dwight Brashear
Brashear@ridesmart.com
Greg Leo
greg@TheLeoCompany.com

Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR  97045
Sue Hildick
shildick@co.clackamas.us
Chris Lyons
clyons@co.clackamas.us
Trent Wilson
twilson@co.clackamas.us

Forth
Jeanette Shaw
Jeanettes@forthmobility.org
Rhett Lawrence
rhettl@forthmobility.org

Lane Council of Governments
859 Willamette Street
Eugene, OR  97401
Paul Thompson
pthompson@lcog.org
Brenda Wilson
bwilson@lcog.org

Lane Transit District
P.O. Box 7070
Springfield, OR  97475
Aurora Jackson
aurora.jackson@ltd.org
Evyan Andries
evyan@oxleyandassociates.com
Jordan Bice
jordan@oxleyandassociates.com

League of Oregon Cities
1201 Court Street NE, Ste. 200
Salem, OR 97301
James McCauley
jmccauley@orcities.org

Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments
100 High St. S.E.
Salem, OR  97304
Mike Jaffe
mjaffe@mwvcog.org
Sean O’Day
soday@mwvcog.org
Karen Odenthal
kodenthal@mwvcog.org

Metro
600 NW Grand Ave.
Portland, OR  97212
Randy Tucker
Randy.tucker@oregonmetro.gov
Andy Shaw
Andy.Shaw@oregonmentro.gov

Multnomah County Transportation Division
Jessica Berry
Jessica.berry@multco.us
Ian Cannon
Ian.b.cannon@multco.us
Chris Fick
chris.fick@multco.us

Northwest Cement Council
P.O. Box 1691
Clackamas, OR 97015
Diane Warner
dwarner@nwcement.org

Northwest Natural
NW Natural
220 NW 2nd Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97209
Kathryn Williams
Kathryn.Williams@nwnatural.com
Chris Kroeker
Chris.Kroeker@nwnatural.com

Oregon Department of Aviation
3040 25th Street, SE
Salem, Oregon
Heather Pack
heather.peck@aviation.state.or.us
Betty Standsbury

Oregon Department of Land Conservation & Development
635 Capitol Street NE, Suite 150
Salem, OR 97301-2540
Matt Crall
Matthew.crall@state.or.us
Bill Holmstrom
Bill.holmstrom@state.or.us

Oregon Department of Transportation
355 Capitol St., NE
Salem, OR 97301
Travis Brouwer
Travis.brouwer@odot.state.or.us
Lindsay Baker
Lindsay.baker@odot.state.or.us

Oregon Environmental Council
222 NW Davis St., Suite 309
Portland, OR  97209
Morgan Gratz-Weiser
Morgan@oeconline.org
Sara Wright
Sara@oeconline.org
Jana Gastellum
Jana@oeconline.org

Oregon Fuels Association
1284 Court Street, NE
Salem, Oregon  97301
Danelle Romain
dromain@RFlawlobby.com
Mike Freese
mfreese@RFlawlobby.com


Oregon Public Ports Association

3023 NE 13th Ave.
Portland, OR  97212
Mark Landauer
mark@mjlconsulting.com

Oregon Rail Users’ League (ORULE)
P.O. Box 1517
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Lana Butterfield
lanab@teleport.com
Johan Hellman
Johan.Hellman@BNSF.com
Paul Langner
plangner@teevinbros.com

Oregon Refuse and Recycling Association
P.O. Box 2186
Salem, OR  97308
Kristan Mitchell
kristanm@orra.net
Andrea Fogue
andreaf@orra.net

Oregon Shipping Group
2007 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
Kevin Mannix
Kevin@mannixlawfirm.com
Connor Harrington
Connor@mannixlawfirm.com
Joseph Burns
Joseph@mannixlawfirm.com

Oregon State Building & Construction Trades Council
3535 SE 86th Ave.
Portland, OR  97266
Robert Camarillo
robert@oregonbuildingtrades.com

Oregon Transit Association
c/o Western Advocates
6745 SW Hampton St., Suite 101
Portland, OR 97223
Drew Hagedorn
Drew.hagedorn@tonkon.com
Katy McDowell
Katy.McDowell@tonkon.com
Kelly Ross
info@oregontransit.com

Oregon Trucking Association
4005 Naef Road
Portland, OR  97267
Jana Jarvis
Jana@ortrucking.org
Waylon Buchan
Waylon@ortrucking.org

Portland Business Alliance
121 SW Salmon St., Suite 1440,
Portland, OR 97204
Jon Issacs
jisaacs@portlandalliance.com

Port of Portland
P.O. Box 3529
Portland, OR  97208
Ivo Trummer
Ivo.Trummer@portofportland.com

Ride Connection
9955 NE Glisan Street
Portland, OR 97220
Lydia Corran
lcorran@rideconnection.org
Julie Wilcke Pilmer
jwilcke@rideconnection.org

Summit Strategies
Kristine Evertz
KristinePE@summitstrategies.us
Michelle Giguere
Michelleg@summitstrategies.us
Jim Beall
Jimb@summitstrategies.us

The Street Trust
618 NW Glisan St., Suite 401
Portland, OR  97209
Jillian Detweiler
Jillian@thestreettrust.org

Thorn Run Partners
610 SW Alder, Suite 800
Portland, OR  97205
Dan Bates
dbates@thornrun.com
Elizabeth Remley
eremley@thornrun.com
Nels Johnson
njohnson@thornrun.com

Tri-Met
4012 SW 17th Ave.
Portland, OR  97202
Aaron Deas
deasa@trimet.org
John Mohlis
Jmohlis@ccgmail.net

Union Pacific Railroad
301 NE 2nd Ave.
Portland, OR  97232
Aaron Hunt
Amhunt@up.com
Cindy Robert
cindy@rainmakersgovernmentstrategies.com

Washington County
155 N 1st Ave, Ste 300, MS16
Hillsboro, OR  97124-3072
Andrew Singelakis
Andrew_singelakis@co.washington.or.us
Cristina Deffebach
Christina_Deffebach@co.washington.or.us

Western State Petroleum Association
975 Carpenter Road, #106
Lacey, WA  98516
Jessica Spiegel
Jessica@wspa.org
Connie Carlson
Ccarlson@wspa.org
Kelsey Wilson
kwilson@legadv.com
Brian Doherty
Brian.dohertymillernash.com