Member Directory

2017 Oregon Transportation Forum Members

1000 Friends of Oregon
133 SW 2nd Ave., Suite 201
Portland OR  97204
Mary Kyle McCurdy
mkm@friends.org
Meredith Shields
meredith@strategies360.com

AAA Oregon/Idaho
600 Market Street
Portland, OR  97201
Marie Dodds
Marie.dodds@AAAoregon.com
Craig Campbell
craig@victorygrp.com

American Council of Engineering Companies
5319 SW Westgate Dr. #221
Portland, OR  97221
Alison Davis
adavisacecoregon.org
Marshall Coba
cobacoaol.com
Jason Tell
telljapbworld.com

American Planning Association (Oregon Chapter)
P.O. Box 28454
Portland, OR  97228
Becky Steckler
beckyoregonapa.org
Damian Syrnyk
dsyrnykbendoregon.gov
Jeannine Rustad
Jeannine.rustadhillsboro-oregon.gov
Stephanie Kennedy
oapaoregonapa.org

American Society of Civil Engineers (Oregon Section)
7637 SE 29th Ave.
Portland, OR  97202
Jerry Palmer
Jerry@Jerrympalmer.com
Mark Libbey
Mark.Libbey@hdrinc.com
Larry Magura
Maguralm@comcast.net

Associated General Contractors
9450 SW Commerce Circle #200
Wilsonville, OR  97070
John Rakowitz
jrakowitzagc-oregon.org

Association of Oregon Counties
P.O. Box 12729
Salem, OR  97309
Mike Eliason
meliason@oregoncounties.org
Brian Worley
bworley@oregoncounties.org

BNSF Railway
187 High Street, NW, #207
Salem, OR  97301
Tom Barrows
tbarrowsaol.com

Business Oregon
775 Summer Street NE
Salem, OR  97301
Mark Freeman
Mark.e.freemanbiz.state.or.us
Dave Harlan
Dave.harlanbiz.state.os.us

Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council/Cascades East Transit
334 NE Hawthorne Ave.
Bend, OR 97701
Scott Aycock
Scottacoic.org
Karen Friend
kfriendcoic.org

City of Beaverton
Office of the Mayor
P.O. Box 4755
Beaverton, OR  97076
Gwenn Baldwin
gwennbaldwinconsulting.biz
Todd Juhasz
tjuhaszbeavertonoregon.gov

City of Bend
P.O. Box 431
Bend, Oregon  97709
Jon Skidmore
Jskidmorebendoregon.gov
Erik Kancler
Erikkanclerconsulting.com

City of Gresham
1333 NW Eastman Parkway
Gresham, OR  97030
Katherine Kelly
Katherine.KellyGreshamOregon.gov
Eric Chambers
Eric.ChambersGreshamOregon.gov
Chris Strong
Chris.StrongGreshamOregon.gov

City of Hillsboro Planning Department
150 E. Main Street
Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
Don Odermott
don.odermott@hillsboro-oregon.gov
Gregg Snyder
Gregg.snyder@hillsboro-oregon.gov
Andy Smith
andy.smith@hillsboro-oregon.gov

City of Portland
1221 SW 4th Ave.
Portland, OR  97204
Elizabeth Edwards
Elizabeth.Edwardsportlandoregon.gov
Leah Treat
Leah.Treatportlandoregon.gov
Art Pearce
Art.Pearceportlandoregon.gov

City of West Linn
22500 Salamo Roard
West Linn, OR  97068
Lance Calvert
lcalvertwestlinnoregon.gov
Eileen Stein
esteinwestlinnoregon.gov
Doug Rigss
Doug@ngrc.com

City of Wilsonville
29799 SW Town Center Loop East
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Mark Ottenad
Ottenadci.wilsonville.or.us
Greg Leo
gregTheLeoCompany.com

Clackamas County
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR  97045
Gary Schmidt
gschmidtco.clackamas.or.os
Chris Lyons
clyonsco.clackamas.or.us
Trent Wilson
twilsonco.clackamas.or.us

Coos Siskiyou Shippers Coalition
3000 Stewart Parkway, Suite 208
Roseburg, OR  97470
Ralph Saperstein
ralphralphsaperstein.com

Drive Oregon
Jeff Allen
jeffa@forthmobility.org
Jeanette Shaw
Jeanettes@forthmobility.org

John Watt Associates
P.O. Box 4661
Medford, Oregon  97501-0188
John Watt
john@jwatt.com
Sean Tate
sean@jwatt.com
Al Densmore
al@jwatt.com

Lane Council of Governments
859 Willamette Street
Eugene, OR  97401
Paul Thompson
pthompsonlcog.org
Brenda Wilson
bwilsonlcog.org

Lane Transit District
P.O. Box 7070
Springfield, OR  97475
Edward McGlone
Edward.McGloneltd.org

League of Oregon Cities
1201 Court Street NE, Ste. 200
Salem, OR 97301
Craig Honeyman
choneymanorcities.org

Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments
100 High St. S.E.
Salem, OR  97304
Jennie Messmer
jmessmer@mwvcog.org
Mike Jaffe
mjaffe@mwvcog.org
Nancy Boyer
nboyer@mwvcog.org

Metro
600 NW Grand Ave.
Portland, OR  97212
Randy Tucker
Randy.tucker@oregonmetro.gov
Andy Shaw
Andy.Shaw@oregonmentro.gov

Northwest Cement Council
P.O. Box 1691
Clackamas, OR 97015
Diane Warner
dwarner@nwcement.org

Oregon Airport Management Assoc.
4389 Oakman Street, S
Salem, OR  97302
Alan Alexander
awa8025@aol.com
Dan Mason
dan.mason@corvallisoregon.org
Cathryn Stephens
CatflyEUG.com

Oregon Business & Industry
1149 Court Street NE
Salem, OR  97301

Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Assoc.
737 13th Street SE
Salem, OR  97301
Rich Angstrom
Rich.angstrom@ocapa.net

Oregon Department of Aviation
3040 25th Street, SE
Salem, Oregon
Mitch Swecker
mitch.t.sweckeraviation.state.or.us
Martha Meeker
meekerma92msn.com
Mary Rosenblum
rosenblummarygmail.com
Heather Pack
heather.peckaviation.state.or.us

Oregon Department of Land Conservation & Development
635 Capitol Street NE, Suite 150
Salem, OR 97301-2540
Matt Crall
Matthew.crallstate.or.us
Bill Holmstrom
Bill.holmstromstate.or.us

Oregon Department of Transportation
355 Capital St., NW, Room 135
Salem, OR 97302
Travis Brouwer
Travis.brouwerodot.state.or.us
Paul Mather
Paul.r.matherodot.state.or.us
Leah Craft
Leah.craftodot.state.or.us
Waylon Buchan
Waylon.Buchanodot.state.or.us

Oregon Environmental Council
222 NW Davis St., Suite 309
Portland, OR  97209
Chris Hagerbaumer
Chrishoeconline.org
Angela Crowley-Koch
angelacoeconline.org

Oregon Public Ports Association
3023 NE 13th Ave.
Portland, OR  97212
Mark Landauer
mlandauersdao.com

Oregon Rail Users’ League (ORULE)
P.O. Box 1517
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Lana Butterfield
lanabteleport.com
Rob Didelius
robdideliusgmail.com
Skip Tarr
starrtarrllc.com

Oregon Refuse and Recycling Association
P.O. Box 2186
Salem, OR  97308
Kristan Mitchell
kristanmorra.net
Willie Tiffany
Willietorra.net

Oregon Shipping Group
2007 State Street
Salem, OR 97301
Kevin Mannix
Kevin@mannixlawfirm.com
Connor Harrington
Connor@mannixlawfirm.com
Joseph Burns
Joseph@mannixlawfirm.com

Oregon State Building & Construction Trades Council
3535 SE 86th Ave.
Portland, OR  97266
Tim Frew
Tim@oregonbuildingtrades.com

Oregon Transit Association
c/o Western Advocates
6745 SW Hampton St., Suite 101
Portland, OR 97223
Drew Hagedorn
Drew.hagedorntonkon.com
Kelly Ross
infooregontransit.com

Oregon Travel Experience
1500 Liberty St., SE Suite 150
Salem, OR 97302
Tim Pickett
timporegonte.com

Oregon Trucking Association
4005 Naef Road
Portland, OR  97267
Debra Dunn
dunnortrucking.org
Bob Russell
russellortrucking.org

Port of Portland
P.O. Box 3529
Portland, OR  97208
Kristen Leonard
Kristen.leonardportofportland.com
Kathryn Williams
Kathryn.Williamsportofportland.com
Gary Oxley
garyoxleyoxleyandassociatesinc.com

Ride Connection
9955 NE Glisan Street
Portland, OR 97220
Elaine Wells
ElaineWrideconnection.org
Cora Potter
cpotterrideconnection.org
Lydia Corran
lcorranrideconnection.org

State Street Solutions
15171 SW Bangy Road, Suite 116
Lake Oswego OR 97035
Molly McGrew
Molly@statestreetsolutions.com

Summit Strategies
Kristine Evertz
KristinePEsummitstrategies.us
Michelle Giguere
Michellegsummitstrategies.us
Jim Beall
Jimbsummitstrategies.us

The Street Trust
618 NW Glisan St., Suite 401
Portland, OR  97209
Gerik Kransky
Gerikthestreettrust.org
(formerly the Bicycle Transportation Alliance)

Thorn Run Partners
610 SW Alder, Suite 800
Portland, OR  97205
Dan Bates
dbates@thornrun.com
Elizabeth Remley
eremley@thornrun.com
Nels Johnson
njohnson@thornrun.com

Transportation for America
133 SW 2nd Ave., Suite 201
Portland, OR  97204
Chris Rall
Chris.rallt4america.org

Tri-Met
4012 SW 17th Ave.
Portland, OR  97202
Aaron Deas
deasatrimet.org

Union Pacific Railroad
301 NE 2nd Ave.
Portland, OR  97232
Aaron Hunt
Amhuntup.com
Cindy Robert
ZRGroupaol.com

Washington County
155 N 1st Ave, Ste 300, MS16
Hillsboro, OR  97124-3072
James McCauley
James_McCauleyco.washington.or.us
Andrew Singelakis
Andrew_singelakisco.washington.or.us
Cristina Deffebach
Christina_Deffebachco.washington.or.us

Western State Petroleum Association
975 Carpenter Road, #106
Lacey, WA  98516
Frank Holmes
fholmeswspa.org
Brian Doherty
Brian.dohertymillernash.com

Advertisements